Articles

Hatching

In Droidisms on 11/01/2012 by Artoo

It took a while for Artoo to realise why the spot he had chosen to hibernate in was so uncomfortable.

Those mini-eggs have been in the fridge for months waiting for me to take up this blog again.
That’s a long time for fat girl to ignore chocolate. Dedication, bitches, I have it.

2 Responses to “Hatching”

  1. Cuckoo-Deetoo?

    • You know, whenever I get a comment on my site WordPress asks me to ‘approve’ it. That’s not exactly the word I would have chosen. ‘Tolerate’ would be nearer the mark.. ;0)

Leave a Reply

